From April 2018 your Parish Councillors are:

Mr C Jones            
          34 Tungate Way,  Horstead    NR12 7EN

Vice- Chairman
Mrs C Fleming                 Horstead House, Mill Road, Horstead, NR12 7AU            

Mr M B Blackburn            Sunnycroft, 24 Rectory Road, Horstead, NR12 7EP
Mr A Browne                       Holly Tree Cottage, Mill Lane Tunstead, NR12 8HN
Mr T Cain                            2 Patricia Avenue, Horstead NR12 7EW
Mrs M Gurney                   Heggatt Hall, Horstead, NR12 7AY
Mr R Jennings                 11 St Margarets Close, Horstead, NR12 7ER
Ms P Weightman            
1 Stanninghall Cottages, Stanninghall Road, Horstead, NR12 7LY
Mrs D M Williams            5 Robert Norgate Close NR12 7BT
Ms Liz Wishart                   6 Havergate, Horstead, NR12 7EJ

The Parish Council is a corporate body and being a small council, does not formally allocate specific roles to specific councillors. All correspondence should be addressed to the Clerk:

Suzanne Hall                   112 Norwich Road, Horstead, NR12 7EQ. Tel 07476 952824 or via email